News Flash Home
The original item was published from 1/31/2017 9:19:00 AM to 2/22/2017 10:22:00 AM.

News Flash

Town Clerk

Posted on: January 30, 2017


Town Clerk Dawn Varley announces that nomination papers for the May 20, 2017 Annual Town Election are available as of Monday, January 30, 2017.  Town offices that will appear on the ballot are :  One Moderator for Three Years; One Town Treasurer/Collector for Three Years;Two Selectmen for Three Years; One Assessor for Three Years; Two PK-12 Whitman-Hanson Regional School District Committee Members for Three Years; Two Department of Public Works Commissioners for Three Years; Two Public Library Trustees for Three Years; One Planning Board Members for Five Years; One Planning Board Member for One Year to fill vacancy; One Planning Board Member for Three Years to fill vacancy; One Board of Health Member for Three Years. Nomination papers must be returned with 50 valid signatures of voters by 5 p.m. on Tuesday, April 4, 2016

Please call Town Clerk Dawn Varley at 781-618-9710 with any questions.

Facebook Twitter Email