News Flash Home
The original item was published from 1/27/2014 2:42:00 PM to 4/1/2014 12:05:01 AM.

News Flash

Town Clerk

Posted on: January 27, 2014

[ARCHIVED] Nomination Papers

Nomination papers for the May 17, 2014 Annual Town Election are available as of Monday, January 27, 2014.

Town offices that will appear on the ballot are :

One Moderator for Three Years now held by Michael F. Hayes
One Treasurer/Collector for Three Years now held by Mary Beth Carter
Two Selectmen for Three Years now held by Carl F. Kowalski and Lisa M. Green
One Assessor for Three Years now held by John Noska
Two PK-12 Whitman-Hanson Regional School District Committee Members for Three Years now held by Stacey M. Dowd and Michael L. Minchello
Two Department of Public Works Commissioners for Three Years now held by Kenneth J. Lailer and Edward I. Winnett
Two Public Library Trustees for Three Years now held by Susan J. Durand and Janice Guillemette
One Whitman Housing Authority for Five Years now held by Katharine A. Kelleher
One Planning Board Members for Five Years currently vacant
One Board of Health Member for Three Years held by Diane M. MacNeil

Nomination papers must be returned with 50 valid signatures of voters by 5 p.m. on Monday, March 31, 2014.

Please call the Town Clerks Office if you have any questions at 781-618-9710

Facebook Twitter Email